Jenn Bostic – Jealous Of The Angels

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Jenn Bostic – Jealous Of The Angels

  1. Kathy says:

    What a beautiful song!! My sister just lost her husband and this song is so fitting!
    Thank you!!!

  2. Karen says:

    Such perfect words, Will always be a No1 hit in my heart Thank you!!

  3. colette says:

    my bestfriend died and this song is brilliant thanks 🙂 xx

  4. Isabel Salinas says:

    Never did a song move me as much as this one has. Every word fit and every emotion felt. Esta bellisima! It is beautiful, just like my godmother who we lost but a couple of days ago… muah ! I loved it sister Bostic!

  5. Betty Hall says:

    I just sent this to my friend….her Mother just passed away….. I thought this was perfect…..God blessed you with his gifts and healing to the heart…thank-you and God Bless you, Jean!

Leave a Reply

